First Name Last Name Email Phone Employment
Christopher Graf christophermgraf@gmail.com 254-495-9500 Cy-Fair HS
DANIELLE KEYES DKEYES1209@GMAIL.COM 9043388515 Magnolia High School
Christopher Macha cjmacha12@gmail.com 9406310456 Houston Methodist Sugar Land Hospital
Brian Parker bmparker_11@hotmail.com 9366628233 Huntsville ISD
Raymond McCumber raymond.mccumber@cfisd.net 956-532-7794 Jersey Village HS
Jennifer Murphy murphyjenniferl@yahoo.com 8327264933 Jersey Village High School
Chyanne Harrington chyanne40@gmail.com 8062833926 Cesar E Chavez High School
Thea Lockett tlockett@hphtx.org 7138255824 Houston Physicians' Hospital
STEVE TRAN stevetran@ccisd.net 281-384-5312 CLEAR BROOK HIGH SCHOOL
Chris Stanley cstanley82@gmail.com 580-273-3595 Porter High School
Lindsey Fitz lulu_fitz@yahoo.com 281-744-3152 MAT Student
Cathryn Carranza cathryncarranza@gmail.com 9564637420 MAT Student
Elicia Black eblack413@gmail.com 2812998404 Morton Ranch High School
Gary Nicol gnicol@houstonisd.org 281-253-8777 Delmar Sports Complex
Amanda Dietz amandakdietz@katyisd.org 281-779-3097 Cinco Ranch High School
Tom Bradley big-bradley@hotmail.com 2814551563 Bay Area Christian School
William Dean wdean@conroeisd.net 936-827-8047 The Woodlands High School
Jeff Arceneaux jeffery.arceneaux@fortbendisd.com 5047239232 Ridge Point High School
Richard Gregoire richard.gregoire@fortbendisd.com 281-460-5260 Fort Bend ISD Athletic Department
Michael Foulds mfoulds10@icloud.com 7134172046 Lonestar Performance and Wellness
Matt Thomas mthomas04@gmail.com 281-904-4645 Pearland High Schoold
Vanessa Hale allhalev@gmail.com 213-330-6784 Student
Mikaela Quinn mikaelaquinn96@gmail.com 281-221-3647 full-time student
Jennifer Bardales jennifer.bardales27@gmail.com 7133840275 N/A
Alexis Padilla alexis11.ap@gmail.com 8328053851 Sam Rayburn
Kahla Allen kallen760220@gamil.com 254-394-4507 UH MAT Student
Lindsey Porter lindseykporter@gmail.com 2816847188 N/A
Aimee Marotta aimee.marotta@fortbendisd.com 281-793-7058 Hightower High School
Ross Little ross.little12@gmail.com 9038151747 Student
Benjamin Lariviere blariviere1016@gmail.com 2813838620 UH MAT Student
bonnie Riley bonnie.k.riley11@gmail.com 2108607808 none
Sean May akaimay@yahoo.com 2816358065 Katy Seven Lakes High School
Rudy Lazar rudyblazar@yahoo.com 3619038375 Cypress Ridge High School
Lance Hale lhaletrainer@gmail.com 832 798 1400 George Ranch
Ruth Gonzales-Grasty ruthgrasty@aol.com 832-286-7501 Dobie High Schoo
Chassidy Robinson robinson_chassidy@yahoo.com 4097893002 University of Houston
Todd Matz tmatz@conroeisd.net 2818256724 Westfield High School
Sheldon Kothmann Sheldonkothmann@gmail.com +18323865187 university of houston
Rachael Dickey rdick123@yahoo.com 817-944-5067 University of Houston
Rolando Ramirez Roland.Ramirez@houstontexans.com 713-816-0649 Houston Texans
Emma Johnson enjohns7@gmail.com 8327291319 Student
Chelsea York chelseayork113@gmail.com 7139626783 Student
Leslie Adamik ldaaggie2012@gmail.com 9368286385 White Oak Middle School
David Viaclovsky dviaclovsky@dpisd.org 832-317-7170 Deer Park High School
A'Jai Malone amalone0997@yahoo.com 6618089329 University of Houston
Cassandra Campbell cassandravcampbell@gmail.com 2817701148 University of Houston
Cashe Ervine Cervine@Central.uh.edu 8322056198 Student
Kathy Nguyen kathyunguyen@gmail.com 2818326536 Fitcasa Inc.
Deyonta Tolliver Deion_22@yahoo.com 9792205739 Brenham High School
Jamie Woodall jwoodall@brenhamk-12.net 979-229-2247 Brenham High School
Kristin Salinas knsalinas@houstonmethodist.org 2814352544 Houston Methodist
Maria Rueda mrueda931@gmail.com 8326065178 University of Houston Master of Athletic Training Studyen
Marianne Landon mlandon92@gmail.com 7138982658 N/A
Andrew Young awyoung45@hotmail.com 8325123481 University of Houston- Student
Kevin Roberts keroberts@lcisd.org 218-239-5672 B.F. Terry High School
Dallas Allmon dallasgallmon2@katyisd.org 2812209949 Tompkins High School
Jasmine Johnson jasmine.johnson@fortbendisd.com (832) 202-4361 George Bush High School
Jenna Tubbs jtubbs@dickinsonisd.org 281-788-1833 Houston Methodist Clear Lake Hospital
Lauren Moreno lauren.moreno@blinn.edu 832-457-4071 CHI St. Josephs
June Tomlin June.Tomlin@fortbendisd.com 832-452-6029 Elkins High School
Mike Waters mwaters63@yahoo.com 9366753830 Diboll High School
Geoff Kaplan geoff.kaplan@houstontexans.com 2816356263 Texans
Samantha Baker spbaker16@gmail.com 918-629-7289 Houston Methodist Hospital
JEFFREY ROMIG ROMIGJEFF@YAHOO.COM 8322567150 CE KING HIGH SCHOOL
SHAUNA DUNN SDW002@GMAIL.COM 5132251276 CE KING HIGH SCHOOL
LaShelle Brown lmbrown@aliefisd.net 5042592658 Alief Taylor High
Shaughnessy Hearn shaughnessy_hearn@yahoo.com 8322935726 Student
Eduardo Beltran beltran112266@gmail.com 8326562588 Lutheran South Academy
Ibayar Padilla padillaibayar17@yahoo.com 2816782575 Graduate Student
Trichelle Walters twalters@alvinisd.net 8323684693 Shadow Creek High School
Cody Wade cwade@alvinisd.net 2812992127 Shadow Creek High School
Nicole Spitzenberger nspitzy@gmail.com 2817879915 Cypress Creek EMS
Thomas Rourke trourke@uh.edu 8329178774 full-time student
Johnny Gomez johnny.gomez@springbranchisd.com 832-563-7516 Northbrook High School
Yazmin Lara larayazmin1425@gmail.com 832-853-1761 Dickinson High School
Ambreya Ousley a.ousley@galenaparkisd.com 832-589-6460 Galena Park High School
Kara Sylvester khstrainerlady@aol.com 832-434-7246 Kempner High School
Michelle Hiett michelle.hiett@fortbendisd.com 7134498030 Fort Bend Travis High School
Trent Cox trent.cox@bryanisd.org 9795872281 Bryan High School
Justin Mullinnix jmullinnix1@kleinisd.net 9792187743 Bryan ISD
Brian Smith brian.smith@bryanisd.org 9792097942 James Earl Rudder High School
Taylor Russo taylorr338@gmail.com 7136898442 Fort Bend Austin High School
Joshua Woodall josh.woodall@bryanisd.org 9792295247 Bryan High School
Jack Spillman jack.spillman1@gmail.com 6158870054 Houston Methodist Sugar Land Hospital - Ridge Point High School
Timothy Morris timmorris03@gmail.com 713-248-9288 Bridgeland High School
Erin Fernandez eefernan@texaschildrens.org 832-724-4613 Texas Children's Hospital
Brittany Rogers Rogers.brittany24@yahoo.com 9794509316 Brenham High School
Heather Smith hrsmith78@hotmail.com 8322444177 Cypress Lakes High School
Morgan Lowman mlowmanaguilar@gmail.com 3617017603 Baylor College of Medicine
Marissa Jones mjones_atc@yahoo.com 6012591504 Houston Methodist/Thurgood Marshall High School
Nicole Patterson Nicole.patterson@bridgecityisd.net 8329252014 Bridge City ISD
Megan Ruble mdr0087@gmail.com 530-632-6560 Memorial Hermann-The Woodlands Medical Center
Max Mahaffey max_mahaffey@hotmail.com 2817146147 Memorial Hermann
Riley Wheeler rwheelatc@yahoo.com 8329714811 Hargrave High School
Rudy Lazar rudyblazar@yahoo.com 3619038375 Cypress Ridge High School
Brandi Neeley brandi.neeley@aol.com 205-617-4944 Langham Creek High School
Jessica Pfannstiel jpfannstiel@pasadenaisd.org 8323640234 South Houston High School
Samantha Nila snila@galenparkisd.com 8322562602 North Shore HS
Tim Chavanne tchavann@galenaparkisd.com 713-875-1321 North Shore High School
Laura Willcox lauraawillcox@katyisd.org 8325357513 Paetow High School
Bridget Bushong bbushong1@kleinisd.net 6189753386 Klein High School
Frank Parker Parkerf@calcoisd.org 3619209865 Calhoun County High School
Brooke Griffin bgriffin@fisdk12.net 7867043388 Friendswood High School
Lori Mahan lamahan73@hotmail.com 832-256-4621 Dobie High School
Jill Cole jill.cole@cfisd.net 9722685777 Cypress Ranch High School
Cindy Tiegs ctiegs@lcisd.org 972-859-0270 BF Terry High School
Michelle Nettles mcnelson77518@yahoo.com 7138946645 South Houston High School
Claire Mifsud clairemifsud16@gmail.com 832-859-0667 Tompkins High School
Brandon Johnson johnsonb605@live.com 2814686202 Sam Houston Math, Science, and Technology Center
Javet Forges Jforges.edu@gmail.com 8322269558 Pasadena Memorial High School
Jennifer Brittle brittle.jennifer@gmail.com 214-310-8975 Student
Kathryn Vollmer kvollmer@pasadenaisd.org 7138057209 Pasadena Memorial High School
Chris Shaddock shaddockc@pearlandisd.org 281-642-0827 Dawson High School
Joseph Hebert rjhebert.atc@gmail.com 4093131887 Langham Creek High School
Katy Alvarez kalvarez@dickinsonisd.org 4097390656 Dickinson High School
Casey Nichols nicholsc@needvilleisd.com 832-530-7172 Needville High School
Bryant Spencer bryant.e.spencer@gmail.com 8323122492 Dulles High School
Jeremy Jackson jeremyhjackson@yahoo.com 7135483409 Pasadena High School
Cale Cosper cosperc@needvilleisd.com 832-818-2681 Needville High School
Caitlin Pakkala cmpakkala@houstonmethodist.org 2482319378 Houston Methodist/Cypress Springs HS
Krystal Tyree katyree10@gmail.com 5019126117 Klein Cain High School
Bianca Allen bsallen@conroeisd.net 2816302557 Caney Creek High School
Mitzi Laughlin mitzilaughlin@yahoo.com 7135168328 University of Houston
chad miller cfmiller@conroeisd.net 409-960-1327 conroe caney creek
Emily Orellana ea2orellana@gmail.com 2819445960 Mayde Creek High School
Cynthia Troncoso cynthiatroncoso32@gmail.com 2106390144 Atascocita High School
Shelby Jacobs shelby.jacobs@lcisd.org 832-435-2745 George Ranch High School
Erica Austin jnesha60@gmail.com 903-278-5418 Student
Alain Dorval alain.dorval@cfisd.net 361-548-0412 Cypress Park H.S.
Cat Marr cat_marr@yahoo.com 281-831-0330 Tomball HS
Cat Marr cat_marr@yahoo.com 281-831-0330 Tomball HS
David Wilkinson david.wilkinson@memorialhermann.org 281-743-2555 Memorial Hermann Sports Medicine
Justin Hargrove jhargrove@ntcc.edu 9033056456 Northeast Texas Community College
Ashley Enneking enneking.ashley@gmail.com 9035391408 Houston Methodist Willowbrook Hospital
Patrick St Louis pds012@shsu.edu 9063962623 Sam Houston State University
Jacob Northcutt jacob.northcutt@ymail.com 8326751575 Shadow Creek High School
Bryant Spencer bryant.e.spencer@gmail.com 8323122492 Dulles High School
Anthony Pineda pinedaag@gmail.com 2817040513 Cypress Fairbanks ISD
Louie Villarreal luis.villarreal@cfisd.net 832-334-6289 Cypress Woods High School
Jeremy Kallus jdkallus@sbcglobal.net 2817435267 Memorial Hermann (St. Pius X High School)
Jesse Lopez jrlopez@pasadenaisd.org 8323476191 J. Frank Dobie High School
Catherine Windsor cewindsor@yahoo.com 8324448925 New Caney Middle School
Kathryn Russell krussell0727@gmail.com 8327664295 Lamar Consolidated High School
Jay Jones jmjonesatc@hotmail.com 6203306598 Houston Methodist Sugarland - Travis High School
Kimberly Faterkowski kimberly.faterkowski@cfisd.net 2817234828 Cypress Springs High School
Tiffany Kizziah tkizziah@lcisd.org 281-507-1973 Foster High School
Christina Fry fryc@pearlandisd.org 8324937592 Glenda Dawson High School
Mark Knoblauch maknoblauch@gmail.com 8325885601 University of Houston
Kristie Hayes aggietrainer@gmail.com 281-723-4706 Porter High School
JILL FLOWERS FLOWERSJ@PEARLANDISD.ORG 281-235-2754 PEARLAND HIGH SCHOOL
John Harmon jharmon@dickinsonisd.org 832-385-9403 Dickinson ISD
Daniel Young danielfyoung@katyisd.org 281-220-9915 Katy Taylor HS
Alain Dorval alain.dorval@cfisd.net 361-548-0412 Cypress Park H.S.
Mark Phillips mark.phillips@memorialhermann.org 8324939460 Memorial Hermann outreach athletic trainer
Kathryn York Kathryn.York@cfisd.net 5133680565 Cy-Fair High School
Megan Duncan duncanmegan@aol.com 8326544219 Friendswood High School
David Edell edell.david@gmail.com 7138583802 Sober Living Community
Brittany Woodard brittany.woodard1@gmail.com 361-227-7564 Crosby High School
David O'Loughlin david.oloughlin@cfisd.net 262-945-5574 Cypress Falls High School
Josh Yellen jbyellen@central.uh.edu 9853517994 University of Houston
Sherissa Hua Sherissa.hua@gmail.com 512-905-3018 Manvel High School
Sam Sorrell ssorrell@alvinisd.net 281-299-6115 Manvel High School
Chadwick Garrett chadwick.garrett@cfisd.net 7606681944 Cypress Ranch High School
Susan Davis susansmi@springisd.org 8322482044 Westfield High School
Will Ryan willryan011@gmail.com 2146743152 Pearland High School
Glen Stroech glen.stroech@fortbendisd.com 281-804-6333 Clements High School
Elizabeth (Liz) Wagner elizabethhwagner@katyisd.org 2816526458 Seven Lakes High School
Layci Harrison lharris5@central.uh.edu 7035989191 University of Houston
Roderick Williams williamsr@pearlandisd.org 281-520-2619 Dawson High School
Harold Bennett hbenkaty@aol.com
Joshua Watson jwatson2@alvinisd.net 903-736-1732 Manvel High School
Michael O'Shea moshea@central.uh.edu
Brian Marr Manticore_1@yahoo.com 2812172522 Klein DAEP
Gordon Graham GordonGraham@tomballisd.net 281-468-8204 Tomball High School
Dennis Fyke dfyke@hotmail.com 281-212-7643 Lamar Consolidated High School
Jace Duke jdduke@houstonmethodist.org 832-247-6936 Houston Methodist Hosptial
Deidre Duke dlduke@houstonmethodist.org 281-413-6716 Houston Methodist Hospital
Bill Wissen billwissen@yahoo.com 713-516-5478 WissTech Enterprises / Houston Methodist Sugar Land Hospital
Charlie Stevens charlesstevens@katyisd.org 2812209909 Katy ISD
Harris Argo harris@orthopedicsports.com 2813529928 The Orthopedic Sports Clinic
Jim Davidson jdavidson@dpisd.org 832-256-4697 Deer Park High School
Thomas Woods twoods1@springisd.org 713-409-5292 Andy Dekany High School
Cathy Supak csupak@houstonmethodist.org 281-841-1292 Houston Methodist Hospital-Clear Lake
Dan O'Connor dpoconno@central.uh.edu 832-877-2314 University of Houston
Robert Maniscalco robert.maniscalco@memorialhermann.org 713-826-8196 Memorial Hermann
Thomas Woods twoods1@springisd.org 713-409-5292 Andy Dekany High School
Bubba Wilson atbubba@gmail.com 832-527-4051 Memorial Hermann
Bob Marley bob.marley@comcast.net 713-410-8041 UTHealth Houston
Dwight Adsit dadsit@prodigy.net 281-732-6163 Houston Methodist Willowbrook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Need to change something? Log in and change it, its that simple.