First Name Last Name Email Phone Employment
Mark Knoblauch maknoblauch@gmail.com 8325885601 University of Houston
Jesse Lopez jrlopez@pasadenaisd.org 8323476191 J. Frank Dobie High School
Daniel Young danielfyoung@katyisd.org 281-220-9915 Katy Taylor HS
Josh Yellen jbyellen@central.uh.edu 9853517994 University of Houston
Cindy Tiegs ctiegs@lcisd.org 972-859-0270 BF Terry High School
Elizabeth (Liz) Wagner elizabethhwagner@katyisd.org 2816526458 Seven Lakes High School
Roderick Williams williamsr@pearlandisd.org 281-520-2619 Dawson High School
Christina Keresztury cwalk0714@gmail.com 4099968690 Clear Falls HS
EDWIN GOMEZ E.GOMEZ6@LAJOYAISD.NET 9568627615 Palmview High School
Brittnie Smithley brittnie.smithley@memorialhermann.org 7135943202 Memorial Hermann Outreach
Shaneka Hampton shaneka.hampton@gmail.com 3036687259 Cypress Park High School / Houston Methodist Hospital-Willowbrook
Scott Tidwell satidwell@houstonmethodist.org 9364020701 Houston Methodist Hospital
Will Ryan willryan011@gmail.com 2146743152 Pearland High School
Brandy Jones brandyjones09@yahoo.com 2816398745 Splendora Jr. High
Lorrie Capetillo lorriecapetillo@gmail.com 2818310614 Texas City High School
Thea Lockett tlockett@hphtx.org 7138255824 Houston Physicians' Hospital
Richard Gregoire richard.gregoire@fortbendisd.com 281-460-5260 Fort Bend ISD Athletic Department
Matt Thomas mthomas04@gmail.com 281-904-4645 Pearland High Schoold
Sean May akaimay@yahoo.com 2816358065 Katy Seven Lakes High School
Rudy Lazar rudyblazar@yahoo.com 3619038375 Cypress Ridge High School
Lance Hale lhaletrainer@gmail.com 832 798 1400 George Ranch
Ruth Gonzales-Grasty ruthgrasty@aol.com 832-286-7501 Dobie High Schoo
Todd Matz tmatz@conroeisd.net 2818256724 Westfield High School
Marianne Landon mlandon92@gmail.com 7138982658 N/A
Mike Waters mwaters63@yahoo.com 9366753830 Diboll High School
LaShelle Brown lmbrown@aliefisd.net 5042592658 Alief Taylor High
Ambreya Ousley a.ousley@galenaparkisd.com 832-589-6460 Galena Park High School
Timothy Morris timmorris03@gmail.com 713-248-9288 Bridgeland High School
Brittany Rogers Rogers.brittany24@yahoo.com 9794509316 Brenham High School
Riley Wheeler rwheelatc@yahoo.com 8329714811 Hargrave High School
Tim Chavanne tchavann@galenaparkisd.com 713-875-1321 North Shore High School
Laura Willcox lauraawillcox@katyisd.org 8325357513 Paetow High School
Bryant Spencer bryant.e.spencer@gmail.com 8323122492 Dulles High School
Krystal Tyree katyree10@gmail.com 5019126117 Klein Cain High School
Alain Dorval alain.dorval@cfisd.net 361-548-0412 Cypress Park H.S.
Cat Marr cat_marr@yahoo.com 281-831-0330 Tomball HS
Cat Marr cat_marr@yahoo.com 281-831-0330 Tomball HS
Gordon Graham GordonGraham@tomballisd.net 281-468-8204 Tomball High School
Dennis Fyke dfyke@hotmail.com 281-212-7643 Lamar Consolidated High School
Jace Duke jdduke@houstonmethodist.org 832-247-6936 Houston Methodist Hosptial
Deidre Duke dlduke@houstonmethodist.org 281-413-6716 Houston Methodist Hospital
Bill Wissen billwissen@yahoo.com 713-516-5478 WissTech Enterprises / Houston Methodist Sugar Land Hospital
Charlie Stevens charlesstevens@katyisd.org 2812209909 Katy ISD
Harris Argo harris@orthopedicsports.com 2813529928 The Orthopedic Sports Clinic
Jim Davidson jdavidson@dpisd.org 832-256-4697 Deer Park High School
Thomas Woods twoods1@springisd.org 713-409-5292 Andy Dekany High School
Cathy Supak csupak@gmail.com 281-841-1292 Houston Methodist Hospital-Clear Lake
Dan O'Connor dpoconno@central.uh.edu 832-877-2314 University of Houston
Robert Maniscalco robert.maniscalco@memorialhermann.org 713-826-8196 Memorial Hermann
Thomas Woods twoods1@springisd.org 713-409-5292 Andy Dekany High School
Bubba Wilson atbubba@gmail.com 832-527-4051 Memorial Hermann
Bob Marley bob.marley@comcast.net 713-410-8041 UTHealth Houston
Dwight Adsit dadsit@prodigy.net 281-732-6163 Houston Methodist Willowbrook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Need to change something? Log in and change it, its that simple.