First Name Last Name Email Phone Employment
Alexandra Villarreal aschub13@gmail.com 267-471-1130 CFISD
Christina Keresztury cwalk0714@gmail.com 4099968690 Clear Falls HS
Laura Davis laura1.davis@cfisd.net 8168044150 Cypress Ridge HS
Chad Barrett cdbarrett86@gmail.com 409-673-0111 District Athletic Trainer
kalevi pajuluoma Kpajuluoma@gmail.com 9255289820 Student
Brittnie Smithley bri.smithley@gmail.com 713-594-3202 Student
Vanessa Hale halevanessa@sbcglobal.net 213-330-6784 N/A
Dustin Cedidla dustin.cedidla@cfisd.net 979-255-8351 Cypress Springs High School
Shianne Bonds shianne.bonds@gmail.com 3105797697 n/a
Darvin John Ignacio djayignacio@gmail.com 8506074623 Houston Methodist Sugar Land Hospital
Scott Lange scott.lange03@gmail.com 832-363-7522 IATSE local 51 stagehands
Lauren Whiteman Lo23@me.com 9493541452 University of Houston
Sean Pilola christianpilola@gmail.com 2817872112 Student
Jasalyn House jasalyndhouse@gmail.com 6013353024 Houston Methodist of Willowbrook
Carly Malia carlytmalia@gmail.com 6105090769 University of Houston (Graduate Student)
Johanna Puetz jpuetz2010@yahoo.com 512-966-8045 NA
Jennifer Bardales jennifer.bardales27@gmail.com 7133840275 N/A
Brent Shepard brent.shepard@cvisd.org 713-822-3925 Channelview ISD
Kahla Allen kallen760220@gmail.com 254-368-5556 n/a
David Berrones david_berrones@yahoo.com 8324668546 Houston Methodist- Sugarland
Ashley Enneking enneking.ashley@gmail.com 9035391408 Houston Methodist Willowbrook Hospital
Danielle Carrington danicarrington7@gmail.com 8324310359 Memorial Hermann Hospital
Samantha Nila snila@galenaparkisd.com 8322562602 NORTH SHORE HIGH SCHOOL
Allison Berry allisoncrandell@gmail.com 4077338202 Clear Creek High School
Chris Stanley cstanley82@gmail.com 580-273-3595 Porter High School
Lori Mahan lmahan@pasadenaisd.org 8322564621 Dobie High School
bonnie Riley bonnie.k.riley11@gmail.com 2108607808 none
Lani Schwartz lsschwartz@houstonmethodist.org 5058015293 Houston Methodist
Mikaela Quinn mikaelaquinn96@gmail.com 281-221-3647 full-time student
Scott Tidwell satidwell@houstonmethodist.org 9364020701 Houston Methodist Hospital
Shaneka Hampton shaneka.hampton@gmail.com 3036687259 Cypress Park High School / Houston Methodist Hospital-Willowbrook
Layci Harrison lharris5@central.uh.edu 7035989191 University of Houston
Robert Cadotte rlc045@shsu.edu 7138347568 Sam Houston State University
Sydney Hayes sydney.hayes@gmail.com 8324620302 Student
Harold Bennett hbenkaty@aol.com
Joshua Watson jwatson2@alvinisd.net 903-736-1732 Manvel High School
Brandy Jones brandyjones09@yahoo.com 2816398745 Splendora Jr. High
Lorrie Capetillo lorriecapetillo@gmail.com 2818310614 Texas City High School
Ashlee Dulaney Ashlee.dulaney@gmail.com 8324259540 University of Houston
Kathryn Evans KEVANS@springisd.org 713-823-3518 Andy Dekaney HS
Derek Cook dclat23@gmail.com 2815070136 Sweeny ISD
Thea Lockett tlockett@hphtx.org 7138255824 Houston Physicians' Hospital
Michael O'Shea moshea@central.uh.edu
Emily Orellana ea2orellana@gmail.com 2819445960 Mayde Creek High School
Madison Kight mak045@shsu.edu
Jessie Rosenberg jzrose88@gmail.com 210-383-3203 Texas Children's Hospital
Chrissy Cope ccope1@kleinisd.net 8324651966 Klein HS
Will Ryan willryan011@gmail.com 2146743152 Pearland High School
Richard Gregoire richard.gregoire@fortbendisd.com 281-460-5260 Fort Bend ISD Athletic Department
Stephanie Elliott stephanie.elliott@hemphillisd.net 936-676-3212 Hemphill High School
Alexis Padilla alexis11.ap@gmail.com 8328053851 Sam Rayburn
Justice Woods jwoods2@staffordmsd.org 2064994492 Stafford Municipal School District
Emma Johnson enjohns7@gmail.com 8327291319 Student
Daniel Barnes hounddj@consolidated.net 2814681188 Memorial Hermann Hospital The Woodlands
Bethany Boyd boyd.bethany@yahoo.com 8178410529 Sam Houston State University
Rudy Lazar rudyblazar@yahoo.com 3619038375 Cypress Ridge High School
Cynthia Troncoso cynthiatroncoso32@gmail.com 2106390144 Atascocita High School
Gwendalyn Matejka gnc011@shsu.edu 8322971941 Full time student
Alicia Huerta alicia.huerta2015@outlook.com 8327550238 Full Time Student
John Ryan Milnes jrmilnes@comcast.net 713-859-2915 Cy-Ridge High School
Sean May akaimay@yahoo.com 2816358065 Katy Seven Lakes High School
Jessica Pfannstiel jessicapfann@yahoo.com 8323640234 South Houston High School
Aimee Marotta aimee.marotta@fortbendisd.com 281-793-7058 Hightower High School
Lance Hale lhaletrainer@gmail.com 832 798 1400 George Ranch
Ruth Gonzales-Grasty ruthgrasty@aol.com 832-286-7501 Dobie High Schoo
Lindsey Porter lporter@txstate.edu 2816847188 Texas State University
Phil Felton philfoh78@gmail.com 7135820391 Houston Methodist Orthopedics and Sports Medicine Sugar Land
Francesca Dostal francesca.dostal@gmail.com 9799972064 Memorial Hermann
Anjanette Koenig anjanetterkoenig@katyisd.org 2812209913 James E. Taylor High School
Laurisa Richard RichardLaurisa@gmail.com 2603883408 Memorial Hermann Health System
Juan Longoria jlongori@ccisd.net 4092010048 Clear Springs High Scool
Gary Nicol gnicol@houstonisd.org 281-253-8777 Delmar Sports Complex
Maria Rueda mrueda931@gmail.com 8326065178 University of Houston Master of Athletic Training Studyen
STEVE TRAN stevetran@ccisd.net 281-384-5312 CLEAR BROOK HIGH SCHOOL
Chris Tagliaferro ctagliaferro@conroeisd.net
Mark Stephens mark.stephens@brazosportisd.net 979-308-6745 Brazoswood High Schol
LaShelle Brown lmbrown@aliefisd.net 5042592658 Alief Taylor High
David O'Loughlin david.oloughlin@cfisd.net 262-945-5574 Cypress Falls High School
courtnee marin courtnee.marin@gmail.com 7135427752 Cy Falls High School
Hannah Godwin hgodwin@pasadenaisd.org 8326330355 Sam Rayburn High School
Emily Orellana ea2orellana@gmail.com 2819445960 Mayde Creek High School
Todd Matz tmatz@conroeisd.net 2818256724 Westfield High School
Shannon Medina smhmedina@gmail.com
Heather Smith hrsmith78@hotmail.com 8322444177 Cypress Lakes High School
Cale Cosper cosperc@needvilleisd.com 832-818-2681 Needville High School
David Viaclovsky dviaclovsky@dpisd.org 832-317-7170 Deer Park High School
Brandi Neeley brandi.neeley@aol.com 205-617-4944 Langham Creek High School
Marianne Landon mlandon92@gmail.com 7138982658 N/A
Britney Barker britneyb3786@yahoo.com 214-578-6512 Rice University
Ambreya Ousley a.ousley@galenaparkisd.com 832-589-6460 Galena Park High School
michael Valenzuela michael.valenzuela@cfisd.net 502-852-5542 Cy-Lakes High School
Andrew Young awyoung45@hotmail.com 8325123481 University of Houston- Student
Brian Smith brian.smith@bryanisd.org 9792097942 James Earl Rudder High School
Jamie Woodall jwoodall@brenhamk-12.net 979-229-2247 Brenham High School
Brittany Rogers Rogers.brittany24@yahoo.com 9794509316 Brenham High School
Justin Mullinnix justin.mullinnix@bryanisd.org 9792187743 James Earl Rudder High School
Trent Cox trent.cox@bryanisd.org 9795872281 Bryan High School
Joshua Woodall josh.woodall@bryanisd.org 9792295247 Bryan High School
Latashia Hairston latashia10@yahoo.com 832-372-5764 Memorial Hermann
Amanda Cooper amanda.cooper@cfisd.net 7138986263 Cypress Park High School
Jarryn Rosas Jarryn.Rosas@yahoo.com 8322121651 Memorial Hermann
David Wilkinson david.wilkinson@memorialhermann.org 281-743-2555 Memorial Hermann Sports Medicine
Layne Orlando laynevorlando@gmail.com 832-316-4352 Houston Methodist Sugar Land
Riley Wheeler rwheelatc@yahoo.com 8329714811 Hargrave High School
Dallas Allmon dallasgallmon2@katyisd.org 2812209949 Tompkins High School
justin landers justinllanders@katyisd.org 281-220-9912 Katy High School
Brad Brown brad.brown@memorialhermann.org 615-972-9200 Memorial Hermann
Marissa Jones mjones_atc@yahoo.com 6012591504 Houston Methodist/Thurgood Marshall High School
Rebecca Wechter rebecca.wechter@st-agnes.org 616.994.3567 St. Agnes Academy
Brittany Woodard brittany.woodard1@gmail.com 361-227-7564 Crosby High School
Kristin Salinas knsalinas@houstonmethodist.org 2814352544 Houston Methodist
Tim Chavanne tchavann@galenaparkisd.com 713-875-1321 North Shore High School
Laura Willcox lauraawillcox@katyisd.org 8325357513 Paetow High School
Johnny Gomez johnny.gomez@springbranchisd.com 832-563-7516 Northbrook High School
Sarah Roberson sarah.roberson@cfisd.net 281-744-0971 Cy-Woods
Bryant Spencer bryant.e.spencer@gmail.com 8323122492 Dulles High School
Deziree Propes Propes.deziree@gmail.com 7133731475 Galena Park ISD
William Dean wdean@conroeisd.net 936-827-8047 The Woodlands High School
Donna Jones donna.jones@blinn.edu 979-220-6657 Blinn College
Louie Villarreal luis.villarreal@cfisd.net 832-334-6289 Cypress Woods High School
Karson Fore karson.fore@gmail.com 9037144855 Memorial Hermann
Alain Dorval alain.dorval@cfisd.net 361-548-0412 Cypress Park H.S.
Brian Marr Manticore_1@yahoo.com 2812172522 Klein DAEP
Cat Marr cat_marr@yahoo.com 281-831-0330 Tomball HS
Shelby Jacobs shelby.jacobs@lcisd.org 832-435-2745 George Ranch High School
Elizabeth (Liz) Wagner elizabethhwagner@katyisd.org 2816526458 Seven Lakes High School
A'Jai Malone amalone0997@yahoo.com 6618089329 University of Houston
Shaughnessy Hearn shaughnessy_hearn@yahoo.com 8322935726 Student
Dawn Stuckey dstuckey@houstonmethodist.org 832-407-6894 Rice University
Joseph Hebert rjhebert.atc@gmail.com 4093131887 Langham Creek High School
Thomas Rourke trourke@uh.edu 8329178774 full-time student
Sarah Forbes sforbes@faithwest.org 713-376-1216 Faith West Academy
Catherine Windsor cewindsor@yahoo.com 8324448925 New Caney Middle School
Bill Hale bhale@pasadenaisd.org 8323471052 Pasadena HS
Kathryn Vollmer kvollmer@pasadenaisd.org 7138057209 Pasadena Memorial High School
Stacy Havner shavner@pasadenaisd.org 9035038373 Pasadena Memorial High School
Timothy Morris timmorris03@gmail.com 713-248-9288 Bridgeland High School
Cody Wade cwade@alvinisd.net 2812992127 Shadow Creek High School
Kathryn York Kathryn.York@cfisd.net 5133680565 Cy-Fair High School
Sarah Sturms sarah.sturm@springbranchisd.com 713-824-2457 Spring Woods High School
Morgan Lowman mlowmanaguilar@gmail.com 3617017603 Baylor College of Medicine
Jeremy Kallus jdkallus@sbcglobal.net 2817435267 Memorial Hermann (St. Pius X High School)
Tiffany Kizziah tkizziah@lcisd.org 281-507-1973 Foster High School
Kimberly Faterkowski kimberly.faterkowski@cfisd.net 2817234828 Cypress Springs High School
Tyra Harrell tyra.harrell@springbranchisd.com 8324194035 Spring Woods High School
Brian Parker bmparker_11@hotmail.com 9366628233 Huntsville ISD
Mitzi Laughlin mitzilaughlin@yahoo.com 7135168328 University of Houston
Mark Phillips mark.phillips@memorialhermann.org 8324939460 Memorial Hermann outreach athletic trainer
Christina Fry fryc@pearlandisd.org 8324937592 Glenda Dawson High School
Susan Davis susansmi@springisd.org 8322482044 Westfield High School
Mark Knoblauch maknoblauch@gmail.com 8325885601 University of Houston
Michelle Nettles mnettles@pasadenaisd.org 713-894-6645 South Houston High School
Megan Duncan duncanmegan@aol.com 8326544219 Friendswood High School
Benjamin Lariviere blariviere1016@gmail.com 2813838620 UH MAT Student
Ibayar Padilla padillaibayar17@yahoo.com 2816782575 Graduate Student
Nicole Spitzenberger nspitzy@gmail.com 2817879915 Cypress Creek EMS
Jennifer Brittle brittle.jennifer@gmail.com 214-310-8975 Student
Meghan Shank shankmn24@gmail.com 8055094971 MATSS Student Member
Jimmy Pham jimmypham713@gmail.com 8327295770 University of Houston
Jesse Lopez jrlopez@pasadenaisd.org 8323476191 J. Frank Dobie High School
Cassandra Campbell cassandravcampbell@gmail.com 2817701148 University of Houston
Daniel Young danielfyoung@katyisd.org 281-220-9915 Katy Taylor HS
Katy Alvarez kalvarez@dickinsonisd.org 4097390656 Dickinson High School
John Harmon jharmon@dickinsonisd.org 832-385-9403 Dickinson ISD
Brianna Lajoie blajoie30@gmail.com 2075136611 n/a
chad miller cfmiller@conroeisd.net 409-960-1327 conroe caney creek
Bianca Allen bsallen@conroeisd.net 2816302557 Caney Creek High School
Max Mahaffey max_mahaffey@hotmail.com 2817146147 Memorial Hermann
Josh Yellen jbyellen@central.uh.edu 9853517994 University of Houston
Melissa Quigley mcmcshan@gmail.com 8503772052 Stratford High School
Jenna Tubbs jtubbs@dickinsonisd.org 281-788-1833 Houston Methodist Clear Lake Hospital
Lisa Oliver silvanone@sbcglobal.net 2818312325 Klein Oak High School
Christopher Grasty chrisgrastylat@gmail.com 832-722-5115 Friendswood High School
David Edell edell.david@gmail.com 7138583802 Sober Living Community
Kevin Roberts keroberts@lcisd.org 218-239-5672 B.F. Terry High School
Eduardo Beltran beltran112266@gmail.com 8326562588 Lutheran South Academy
Jacob Northcutt jacob.northcutt@ymail.com 8326751575 Shadow Creek High School
Demeisha Crawford crawford.demeisha@gmail.com 6025706770 Klein Cain High School
Sam Sorrell ssorrell@alvinisd.net 281-299-6115 Manvel High School
Sherissa Hua Sherissa.hua@gmail.com 512-905-3018 Manvel High School
Claire Mifsud clairemifsud16@gmail.com 832-859-0667 Tompkins High School
Cindy Tiegs ctiegs@lcisd.org 972-859-0270 BF Terry High School
Chadwick Garrett chadwick.garrett@cfisd.net 7606681944 Cy-Fair High School
Roderick Williams williamsr@pearlandisd.org 281-520-2619 Dawson High School
JILL FLOWERS FLOWERSJ@PEARLANDISD.ORG 281-235-2754 PEARLAND HIGH SCHOOL
Website Admin website@ghats.org 713-548-3409 PHS
Mary Williams mary.williams@shsu.edu 361-549-1205 Sam Houston State University
Mike Waters mwaters63@yahoo.com 9366753830 Diboll High School
Jonathan Utsey ppqutsey@yahoo.com 2817985851 Houston Methodist St John Hospital
Brandon Johnson johnsonb605@live.com 2814686202 Sam Houston Math, Science, and Technology Center
Khefren Savannah khefrensavannah@tomballisd.net 832-260-3605 Tomball Memorial High School
Christopher Ramirez charamirez@galenaparkisd.com 8324541503 North Shore High School
Yaquanda Williams yaquandawilliams@gmail.com 4044083911 northbrook hs
Trichelle Walters twalters@alvinisd.net 8323684693 Shadow Creek High School
D'Odric Sykes dsykes@houstonmethodist.org 4692458091 Houston Methodist St. John
Joseph Eberhardt jeberhadt1@islander.tamucc.edu 7134474965 N/A
Mariah Mitchell mariah.mitchell91@yahoo.com 7134929347 MAT Student
Ross Little rclittle@uh.edu 9038151747 Student
Tamara Carlisle tamcar00@ymail.com 713-366-6572 Channelview High School
Charlotte LaVerne claverne@conroeisd.net 281-830-6767 The Woodlands High School
Monica Jackson jacksonmr@pearlandisd.org 281-615-5500 Robert Turner College and Career High School
Gordon Graham GordonGraham@tomballisd.net 281-468-8204 Tomball High School
Randy Dugas randy_dugas@yahoo.com 2817573156 Pasadena ISD
Meghan Shank shankmn24@gmail.co 8055094971 Master's of Athletic Training Student at the Univeristy of Houston
Dennis Fyke dfyke@hotmail.com 281-212-7643 Lamar Consolidated High School
Jace Duke jdduke@houstonmethodist.org 832-247-6936 Houston Methodist Hosptial
Deidre Duke dlduke@houstonmethodist.org 281-413-6716 Houston Methodist Hospital
Carissa Spraberry carissaspraberry@tomballisd.net 8322538440 Tomball Memorial High School
Ambreya Ousley Aousley@galenaparkisd.com 832-589-6460 Channelview High School
Leslie Adamik ldaaggie2012@gmail.com 9368286385 White Oak Middle School
Glen Stroech glen.stroech@fortbendisd.com 281-804-6333 Clements High School
Kristie Hayes aggietrainer@gmail.com 281-723-4706 Porter High School
Chris Shaddock shaddockc@pearlandisd.org 281-642-0827 Dawson High School
Earl Osborne earlosborne796@yahoo.com 979-299-8622 PRN
Matt Thomas thomasma@pearlandisd.org 281-904-4645 Pearland High School
Bill Wissen billwissen@yahoo.com 713-516-5478 WissTech Enterprises / Houston Methodist Sugar Land Hospital
Jon Schmitz jschmitz25@gmail.com 8323471663 LSA Lutheran South Academy
Charlie Stevens charlesstevens@katyisd.org 2812209909 Katy ISD
Harris Argo harris@orthopedicsports.com 2813529928 The Orthopedic Sports Clinic
Jim Davidson jdavidson@dpisd.org 832-256-4697 Deer Park High School
Thomas Woods twoods1@springisd.org 713-409-5292 Andy Dekany High School
Cathy Supak csupak@houstonmethodist.org 281-841-1292 Houston Methodist Hospital-Clear Lake
Dan O'Connor dpoconno@central.uh.edu 832-877-2314 University of Houston
Robert Maniscalco robert.maniscalco@memorialhermann.org 713-826-8196 Memorial Hermann
Thomas Woods twoods1@springisd.org 713-409-5292 Andy Dekany High School
Bubba Wilson atbubba@gmail.com 832-527-4051 Memorial Hermann
Bob Marley bob.marley@comcast.net 713-410-8041 UTHealth Houston
Dwight Adsit dadsit@prodigy.net 281-732-6163 Houston Methodist Willowbrook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Need to change something? Log in and change it, its that simple.